GPT Oss 20B

By OpenAI. 1 result on 1 board, copied as published. Different boards, different metrics: don't add them up.

License (as listed)Not listed
Hosting regionNot confirmed
Boards1
Code
  • 80.39%Vals AI — LiveCodeBench

    GPT OSS 20B · Accuracy % · board #70

    Vals AI implementation (no agent) · as of 2026-09-01 Stale ↗

Agentic / terminal

No result on the boards we captured

Websites

No result on the boards we captured

Design

No result on the boards we captured

Android

No result on the boards we captured

iOS

No mature public leaderboard

Available in

No plan row in our pricing data names this model version.

Use cases with this model

Unreal Tournament 99 bot driven by "gpt-oss-20b running on my own GPUs"

Builder
@loktar00
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Same family: gpt-oss 3

gpt-oss 120Bsecond-hand

gpt-oss 120B on a 192GB AMD mini PC "at 55.7 tps"

Builder
@TeksEdge
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

OpenCodeGPT OSS 120BPromo account

"I JUST RAN GPT OSS 120B FOR $0" via OpenCode → local endpoint

Builder
@pengsonal
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

gpt-oss-120bVendor post

Merrymen agent moving off gpt-oss-120b to its own model

Builder
@MerrymenAI
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Sources

vals.ai/benchmarks/lcb

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.