Coding agents

Warp

ResetsMonthly
When you run outUsage-billed
Verified4 of 4 plans

Last verified · warp.dev/pricing

Does Warp have usage limits?

Yes. Warp plans have usage limits; 3 of 4 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset monthly. When you hit a limit, extra usage is billed or you can buy a top-up. Verified against warp.dev on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.

Last verified · warp.dev/pricing

Warp pricing: how much does it cost?

Warp has 4 plans in our data, including a Free plan at $0. Paid plans start at $20/month (Build) and go up to $200/month (Max). Annual billing lowers the monthly price on some plans. Prices were checked against warp.dev on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.

Last verified · warp.dev/pricing

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Free$0/mo Verified
Price
$0/mo
Included
Terminal, Agent CLI, BYO inference, limited cloud agents
Resets
n/a
Run out
Pay-as-you-go agent usage
Source
warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16
Build$20/mo monthly; $18/mo annual Verified
Price
$20/mo monthly; $18/mo annual
Included
$20 agent usage/mo at API rates
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Add-on usage, auto-reload, spend cap
Source
warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16
Max$200/mo monthly; $180/mo annual Verified
Price
$200/mo monthly; $180/mo annual
Included
$200 agent usage/mo (10x Build)
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Add-on usage, auto-reload, spend cap
Source
warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16
Business$50/user/mo monthly; $45/user/mo annual Verified
Price
$50/user/mo monthly; $45/user/mo annual
Included
$20 agent usage per seat/mo at API rates; up to 25 seats; SAML SSO
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Add-on usage
Source
warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16

Use cases 4

See all 4 →

"2 Claude Code sessions running in Warp. 2 Codex sessions" coordinating

Builder
@btc_MasterPlan
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Multi-agent penetration test + Solana program audit using Warp

Builder
@FreightChainSol
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

WarpVendor post

Sign in with ChatGPT to use subscription in Warp

Builder
@warpdotdev
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →

No counted reports yet

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Free$0/mo

Not published by vendor

warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16

Build$20/mo monthly; $18/mo annual

Vendor publishes$20 agent usage/mo at API rates

  • $20 of usage a month works out to roughly $0.67 of usage a day, or $4.6 a week, if spread evenly.

warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16

Max$200/mo monthly; $180/mo annual

Vendor publishes$200 agent usage/mo (10x Build)

  • $200 of usage a month works out to roughly $6.7 of usage a day, or $46 a week, if spread evenly.

warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16

Business$50/user/mo monthly; $45/user/mo annual

Vendor publishes$20 agent usage per seat/mo at API rates; up to 25 seats; SAML SSO

  • $20 of usage a month works out to roughly $0.67 of usage a day, or $4.6 a week, if spread evenly.

warp.dev/pricing · 2026-10-16

Full table4
Warp plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Warp cost?

Warp lists 4 plans in our data: Free ($0/mo), Build ($20/mo monthly; $18/mo annual), Max ($200/mo monthly; $180/mo annual), Business ($50/user/mo monthly; $45/user/mo annual).

When do Warp limits reset?

Free: n/a. Build: Monthly. Max: Monthly. Business: Monthly.

What happens when you run out of Warp usage?

Free: Pay-as-you-go agent usage. Build: Add-on usage, auto-reload, spend cap. Max: Add-on usage, auto-reload, spend cap. Business: Add-on usage.

Last verified · warp.dev/pricing

Change history8
Free price$0/mowarp.dev/pricing ↗
Free includedTerminal, Agent CLI, BYO inference, limited cloud agentswarp.dev/pricing ↗
Build price$20/mo monthly; $18/mo annualwarp.dev/pricing ↗
Build included$20 agent usage/mo at API rateswarp.dev/pricing ↗
Max price$200/mo monthly; $180/mo annualwarp.dev/pricing ↗
Max included$200 agent usage/mo (10x Build)warp.dev/pricing ↗
Business price$50/user/mo monthly; $45/user/mo annualwarp.dev/pricing ↗
Business included$20 agent usage per seat/mo at API rates; up to 25 seats; SAML SSOwarp.dev/pricing ↗

Open in changelog →

Related1
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Warp

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.