App builders

Base44

ResetsMonthly
When you run outHard stop
Verified5 of 5 plans

Last verified · base44.com/pricing

Does Base44 have usage limits?

Yes. Base44 plans have usage limits; 5 of 5 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset monthly. When you hit a limit, you have to upgrade. Verified against base44.com on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link. Prices and limits can change, so check the changelog for recent updates.

Last verified · base44.com/pricing

Base44 pricing: how much does it cost?

Base44 has 5 plans in our data, including a Free plan at $0. Paid plans start at $20/month (Starter) and go up to $200/month (Elite). Annual billing lowers the monthly price on some plans. Prices were checked against base44.com on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.

Last verified · base44.com/pricing

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Free$0 Verified
Price
$0
Included
25 message credits/mo; 100 integration credits/mo; up to 5 apps
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Upgrade
Note
Annual billing saves 20%; shown prices are annual-billed per-month where marked. Docs: Free plan up to 5 message credits/day, 25/month.
Source
base44.com/pricing
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans · 2026-10-16
Starter$20/mo monthly; $16/mo billed annually Verified
Price
$20/mo monthly; $16/mo billed annually
Included
100 message / 2,000 integration credits/mo
Resets
Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over
Run out
Not confirmed
Note
Annual billing saves 20%; shown prices are annual-billed per-month where marked. CONFLICT: Base44 Credits doc says to get more message credits you upgrade the plan; Billing doc mentions buying credit top-ups. Overage left not_confirmed.
Source
base44.com/pricing
base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits · 2026-10-16
Builder$50/mo monthly; $40/mo billed annually Verified
Price
$50/mo monthly; $40/mo billed annually
Included
250 message / 10,000 integration credits/mo
Resets
Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over
Run out
Not confirmed
Note
Annual billing saves 20%; shown prices are annual-billed per-month where marked.
Source
base44.com/pricing
base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits · 2026-10-16
Pro$100/mo monthly; $80/mo billed annually Verified
Price
$100/mo monthly; $80/mo billed annually
Included
500 message / 20,000 integration credits/mo
Resets
Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over
Run out
Not confirmed
Note
Annual billing saves 20%; shown prices are annual-billed per-month where marked.
Source
base44.com/pricing
base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits · 2026-10-16
Elite$200/mo monthly; $160/mo billed annually Verified
Price
$200/mo monthly; $160/mo billed annually
Included
1,200 message / 50,000 integration credits/mo
Resets
Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over
Run out
Not confirmed
Note
Annual billing saves 20%; shown prices are annual-billed per-month where marked.
Source
base44.com/pricing
base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans
docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits · 2026-10-16

Use cases 3

See all 3 →
Base44Vendor post

Fable 5.1 vs GPT-6 Astra comparison inside Base44

Builder
@Base44
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Notion-level SaaS workspace (comparison vs Lovable and Marlow; result described as basic)

Builder
@JaynitMakwana
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Artist link page for musicians

Builder
@winstonbuilds
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →

No counted reports yet

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Free$0

Vendor publishes25 message credits/mo; 100 integration credits/mo; up to 5 apps

  • 25 message credits a month works out to roughly 0.83 message credits a day, or 5.8 a week, if spread evenly.
  • 100 integration credits a month works out to roughly 3.3 integration credits a day, or 23 a week, if spread evenly.

base44.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Starter$20/mo monthly; $16/mo billed annually

Vendor publishes100 message / 2,000 integration credits/mo

  • 2,000 integration credits a month works out to roughly 66.7 integration credits a day, or 460 a week, if spread evenly.

base44.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Builder$50/mo monthly; $40/mo billed annually

Vendor publishes250 message / 10,000 integration credits/mo

  • 10K integration credits a month works out to roughly 333 integration credits a day, or 2,301 a week, if spread evenly.

base44.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Pro$100/mo monthly; $80/mo billed annually

Vendor publishes500 message / 20,000 integration credits/mo

  • 20K integration credits a month works out to roughly 667 integration credits a day, or 4,603 a week, if spread evenly.

base44.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Elite$200/mo monthly; $160/mo billed annually

Vendor publishes1,200 message / 50,000 integration credits/mo

  • 50K integration credits a month works out to roughly 1,667 integration credits a day, or 12K a week, if spread evenly.

base44.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Compare Base44

Full table5
Base44 plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Base44 cost?

Base44 lists 5 plans in our data: Free ($0), Starter ($20/mo monthly; $16/mo billed annually), Builder ($50/mo monthly; $40/mo billed annually), Pro ($100/mo monthly; $80/mo billed annually), Elite ($200/mo monthly; $160/mo billed annually).

When do Base44 limits reset?

Free: Monthly. Starter: Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over. Builder: Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over. Pro: Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over. Elite: Monthly on subscription day; unused credits don't roll over.

What happens when you run out of Base44 usage?

Free: Upgrade. Starter: not confirmed. Builder: not confirmed. Pro: not confirmed. Elite: not confirmed.

Last verified · base44.com/pricing · docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits · docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Billing-and-plans · base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost

Change history16
Free price$0base44.com/pricing ↗
Free included25 message credits/mo; 100 integration credits/mo; up to 5 appsbase44.com/pricing ↗
Starter price$16/mo billed annuallybase44.com/pricing ↗
Builder price$40/mobase44.com/pricing ↗
Pro price$80/mo billed annuallybase44.com/pricing ↗
Elite price$160/mo billed annuallybase44.com/pricing ↗
Starter conflictBase44 Credits doc says to get more message credits you upgrade the plan; Billing doc mentions buying credit top-ups. Overage left not_confirmed.base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Starter statuspartial -> verifiedbase44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Starter monthly price$20/mo (annual $16/mo)base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Builder statuspartial -> verifiedbase44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Builder monthly price$50/mo (annual $40/mo)base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Pro statuspartial -> verifiedbase44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Pro monthly price$100/mo (annual $80/mo)base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Elite statuspartial -> verifiedbase44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Elite monthly price$200/mo (annual $160/mo)base44.com/blog/how-much-does-base44-cost ↗
Free daily cap5 message credits/day (Free)docs.base44.com/Account-and-billing/Credits ↗

Open in changelog →

Related1
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Base44

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.