Coding agents

Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules)

ResetsRolling 5h · Weekly
When you run outNot confirmed
Verified2 of 6 plans

Last verified · gemini.google/subscriptions

Does Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) have usage limits?

Yes. Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) plans have usage limits; 3 of 6 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset rolling 5h, weekly. When you hit a limit, you can buy a top-up. Verified against gemini.google on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.

Last verified · gemini.google/subscriptions

Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) pricing: how much does it cost?

Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) has 6 plans in our data, including a Free plan at $0. Paid plans start at $4.99/month (Google AI Plus) and go up to $99.99/month (Google AI Ultra). Prices were checked against gemini.google on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.

Last verified · gemini.google/subscriptions

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Free$0/mo Partial
Price
$0/mo
Included
Gemini app (Flash-Lite); Antigravity: unlimited Tab completions & Command requests, basic weekly rate limits; Jules: 15 tasks/day, 3 concurrent
Resets
Gemini: 5-hour refresh up to weekly limit; Antigravity: weekly; Jules: rolling 24h
Run out
Gemini: AI credits; others unverified
Note
US pricing shown. Gemini app limits refresh every 5 hours up to a weekly limit; extend with AI credits. Gemini Help: limit refreshes every 5 hours until weekly limit; subscribers who hit a limit can continue with Flash-Lite, or upgrade/wait.
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions
antigravity.google/pricing
jules.google/docs/usage-limits
support.google.com/gemini/answer/16275805 · 2026-10-16
Google AI Plus$4.99/mo Partial
Price
$4.99/mo
Included
2x Free usage in Gemini app; Flash model; 200 Flow credits; 400 GB storage
Resets
5-hour refresh up to weekly limit
Run out
AI credits
Note
US pricing shown. Gemini app limits refresh every 5 hours up to a weekly limit; extend with AI credits. Antigravity/Jules entitlement on Plus not stated. Gemini Help: limit refreshes every 5 hours until weekly limit; subscribers who hit a limit can continue with Flash-Lite, or upgrade/wait.
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions
support.google.com/gemini/answer/16275805 · 2026-10-16
Google AI Pro$19.99/mo Verified
Price
$19.99/mo
Included
4x Free usage in Gemini; Pro model; Antigravity entry rate limits + flexible AI credit pool; Jules 100 tasks/day, 15 concurrent; 5 TB storage
Resets
Gemini: 5-hour/weekly; Jules: rolling 24h; Antigravity: unverified
Run out
AI credits
Note
US pricing shown. Gemini app limits refresh every 5 hours up to a weekly limit; extend with AI credits. Gemini Help: limit refreshes every 5 hours until weekly limit; subscribers who hit a limit can continue with Flash-Lite, or upgrade/wait.
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions
antigravity.google/pricing
jules.google/docs/usage-limits
support.google.com/gemini/answer/16275805 · 2026-10-16
Google AI Ultra$99.99/mo Verified
Price
$99.99/mo (5x Pro) or $199.99/mo (20x Pro)
Included
Higher/highest Antigravity rate limits; Jules 300 tasks/day, 60 concurrent; 10,000 or 25,000 Flow credits; 20 TB+ storage
Resets
Gemini: 5-hour/weekly; Jules: rolling 24h; Antigravity: unverified
Run out
AI credits
Note
US pricing shown. Gemini app limits refresh every 5 hours up to a weekly limit; extend with AI credits. Gemini Help: limit refreshes every 5 hours until weekly limit; subscribers who hit a limit can continue with Flash-Lite, or upgrade/wait.
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions
antigravity.google/pricing
jules.google/docs/usage-limits
support.google.com/gemini/answer/16275805 · 2026-10-16
Gemini Enterprise BusinessFrom $21/seat/mo Partial
Price
From $21/seat/mo
Included
Teams up to 300; agents, connectors, 25 GiB pooled storage per seat
Resets
Not confirmed
Run out
Not confirmed
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16
Gemini Enterprise Standard/PlusFrom $30/seat/mo Partial
Price
From $30/seat/mo
Included
Enterprise IT controls, VPC-SC, CMEK, unlimited seats
Resets
Not confirmed
Run out
Not confirmed
Note
Antigravity Business available via Google Cloud (pricing not on page).
Source
gemini.google/subscriptions
antigravity.google/pricing · 2026-10-16

Use cases 8

See all 8 →

Open-source project built with Gemini 4 Argon in Antigravity

Builder
@Saboo_Shubham_
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

"Gemini 4 ARGON built a highly detailed model of a Pagoda using multi-agent visual critique loops in Antigravity" (in Blender)

Builder
@chetaslua
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Voxel art of a Mercedes AMG F1 car, one shot, Gemini 4 Argon high in Antigravity

Builder
@HarshithLucky3
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →
PaidIndividual reportsn = 1 · Apr 26, 2026 – Apr 26, 2026
1 source report
  1. $06 days · whole

    Three.js platformer for #vibejam (6 days)

    “this cost $0” · Google AI Studio (free)

    @renderfiction · x.com ↗

    Medium: first-hand

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Free$0/mo

Vendor publishesGemini app (Flash-Lite); Antigravity: unlimited Tab completions & Command requests, basic weekly rate limits; Jules: 15 tasks/day, 3 concurrent

  • 15 tasks a day is up to about 450 tasks over a 30-day month, if you use the full allowance every day.

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Google AI Plus$4.99/mo

Not published by vendor

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Google AI Pro$19.99/mo

Vendor publishes4x Free usage in Gemini; Pro model; Antigravity entry rate limits + flexible AI credit pool; Jules 100 tasks/day, 15 concurrent; 5 TB storage

  • 100 tasks a day is up to about 3,000 tasks over a 30-day month, if you use the full allowance every day.

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Google AI Ultra$99.99/mo

Vendor publishesHigher/highest Antigravity rate limits; Jules 300 tasks/day, 60 concurrent; 10,000 or 25,000 Flow credits; 20 TB+ storage

  • 300 tasks a day is up to about 9,000 tasks over a 30-day month, if you use the full allowance every day.

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Gemini Enterprise BusinessFrom $21/seat/mo

Not published by vendor

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Gemini Enterprise Standard/PlusFrom $30/seat/mo

Not published by vendor

gemini.google/subscriptions · 2026-10-16

Full table6
Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) cost?

Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) lists 6 plans in our data: Free ($0/mo), Google AI Plus ($4.99/mo), Google AI Pro ($19.99/mo), Google AI Ultra ($99.99/mo (5x Pro) or $199.99/mo (20x Pro)), Gemini Enterprise Business (From $21/seat/mo), Gemini Enterprise Standard/Plus (From $30/seat/mo).

When do Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) limits reset?

Free: Gemini: 5-hour refresh up to weekly limit; Antigravity: weekly; Jules: rolling 24h. Google AI Plus: 5-hour refresh up to weekly limit. Google AI Pro: Gemini: 5-hour/weekly; Jules: rolling 24h; Antigravity: unverified. Google AI Ultra: Gemini: 5-hour/weekly; Jules: rolling 24h; Antigravity: unverified. Gemini Enterprise Business: not confirmed. Gemini Enterprise Standard/Plus: not confirmed.

What happens when you run out of Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules) usage?

Free: Gemini: AI credits; others unverified. Google AI Plus: AI credits. Google AI Pro: AI credits. Google AI Ultra: AI credits. Gemini Enterprise Business: not confirmed. Gemini Enterprise Standard/Plus: not confirmed.

Last verified · gemini.google/subscriptions · antigravity.google/pricing · jules.google/docs/usage-limits · support.google.com/gemini/answer/16275805

Change history9
Free price$0/mogemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Google AI Plus price$4.99/mogemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Google AI Pro price$19.99/mogemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Google AI Pro included4x Free usage in Gemini; Pro model; Antigravity entry rate limits + flexible AI credit pool; Jules 100 tasks/day, 15 concurrent; 5 TB storagegemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Google AI Ultra price$99.99/mo (5x Pro) or $199.99/mo (20x Pro)gemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Google AI Ultra includedHigher/highest Antigravity rate limits; Jules 300 tasks/day, 60 concurrent; 10,000 or 25,000 Flow credits; 20 TB+ storagegemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Gemini Enterprise Business priceFrom $21/seat/mogemini.google/subscriptions ↗
Gemini Enterprise Standard/Plus priceFrom $30/seat/mogemini.google/subscriptions ↗
modelGemini 4 Argon rolling out to Google AI Pro and Ultra in the Gemini app; API gemini-4-argon $2/$10 per M through 2026-11-30, $4/$20 from 2026-12-01; not on API Free tier or Google AI Pro plan (API page)ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/pricing ↗x.com/i/status/2110039322229649783 ↗

Open in changelog →

Related2
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Google AI (Gemini/Antigravity/Jules)

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.