App builders

Firebase Studio

ResetsNot confirmed
When you run outNot confirmed
Verified1 of 1 plans

Last verified · firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing

Sunsetting

Firebase Studio closed to new workspaces and signups on and shuts down on . Google points users to AI Studio and Antigravity.

firebase.google.com/docs/studio · checked

Applies to every plan

Sunsetting 2027-03-22; new signups and workspaces disabled since 2026-06-22.

Does Firebase Studio have usage limits?

Yes. Firebase Studio plans have usage limits; 1 of 1 plans publish a concrete allowance. The reset window is not confirmed on the source page. What happens at the limit is not confirmed. Verified against firebase.google.com on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.

Last verified · firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing

Firebase Studio pricing: how much does it cost?

Firebase Studio has 1 plan in our data, including a free No-cost plan. Paid prices are not confirmed on the source page. Prices were checked against firebase.google.com on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page. See each plan below for what is included and how overages are charged.

Last verified · firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

No-cost$0 Verified
Price
$0
Included
3 workspaces/user (10 with Google Developer Program Standard, 30 with Premium)
Resets
n/a
Run out
Integrations may need Blaze billing
Note
Sunsetting 2027-03-22; new signups and workspaces disabled since 2026-06-22.
Source
firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing
firebase.google.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Use cases 4

See all 4 →

Streaming platform completed in Firebase Studio

Builder
@scooperleash
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

AI Studio: "Google AI built my entire Android app — and I wrote ZERO code"

Builder
@mohinimaheshwa
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

"I built around 3–6 applications with it … When Firebase Studio became less usable for me, I moved to Antigravity"

Builder
@kadamraval
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →

No counted reports yet

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

No-cost$0

Vendor publishes3 workspaces/user (10 with Google Developer Program Standard, 30 with Premium)

Published, but not in a unit we can translate.

firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing · 2026-10-16

Compare Firebase Studio

Full table1
Firebase Studio plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Firebase Studio cost?

Firebase Studio lists 1 plan in our data: No-cost ($0).

When do Firebase Studio limits reset?

No-cost: n/a.

What happens when you run out of Firebase Studio usage?

No-cost: Integrations may need Blaze billing.

Last verified · firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing · firebase.google.com/pricing

Change history2
No-cost included3 workspaces/user (10 with Google Developer Program Standard, 30 with Premium)firebase.google.com/docs/studio/pricing ↗

Open in changelog →

Related1
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Firebase Studio

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.