Three.js arena-shooter web game launched on CrazyGames
x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16
Coding agents
Last verified · claude.com/pricing
Yes. Claude Code plans have usage limits, but the source does not publish exact allowances for its 6 plans. Limits reset rolling 5h, weekly. When you hit a limit, extra usage is billed. Verified against claude.com on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.
Claude Code has 6 plans in our data. Paid plans start at $20/month (Pro (Claude)) and go up to $200/month (Max 20x). Annual billing lowers the monthly price on some plans. Prices were checked against claude.com on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.
Tap a plan for what's included and the source.
x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16
news.ycombinator.com · web source · link re-checked 2026-10-16
dev.to · web source · link re-checked 2026-10-16
Over 30 days: evpick, Thumb & Pylon and another app
“$100” · Claude Code Max
Medium: first-hand X post · Post says the API-equivalent cost was $6,165
6–7 products in one admin panel over two weeks
“$20/$30”
Medium: first-hand X post · Range low end taken as $20, high end $30
Landing page redesign; 21% of weekly limit used in 49 min
“$20” · Claude Pro ($20)
Medium: first-hand X post
3D Plants vs Zombies 2 clone in the browser (unfinished)
“$875.68 equivalent API price for 43.8M output tokens” · Claude Max 20x · Claude Opus 5.5
u/Fun-Meaning-6474 · reddit.com ↗
Medium: output tokens only; paid via flat Max plan
iOS App Store app (non-coder, 3 weeks)
“$130 ($125 Claude Max + ~$5 Midjourney)” · Claude Max
unknown (Reddit author not shown in index) · reddit.com ↗ (approx.)
Medium: total in the title
NETRUN, terminal life-sim game (1 hour)
“$91.52 metered in one hour (paid nothing; on a subscription)” · subscription · Claude Fable 5
unknown (Reddit author not shown in index) · reddit.com ↗ (approx.)
Medium: number in the title; crossposted to r/ClaudeCode (deduped)
ShellSight, shell-session recorder SaaS (frontend, backend, storage)
“Spent roughly $50 for claude AI” · not stated · Claude Opus 4.5
takladev · news.ycombinator.com ↗
Medium: first-hand Show HN
Own SaaS (April work)
“$200 Claude Code Max subscription in April ($24,096.47 in "API" costs)” · Claude Max ($200)
o10449366 · news.ycombinator.com ↗
Medium: first-hand · API-equivalent figure stated: $24,096.47
Electron AI writing app (EmberText)
“about 16 hours and $80 in API costs” · API
Stephan Miller · stephanmiller.com ↗
High: first-hand, page fetched
Percent iOS app (SwiftUI) and Next.js web app
“$850 in Claude credits ($1,120 total incl. Apple, hosting, domain)” · Claude credits + $20 plan
Daniel Reynoso · medium.com ↗date not shown
Medium: Medium blocks fetch (403); text read via search index · Date not shown in the index
Active development of five iOS/Android/web apps
“Claude Max — $110/month” · Claude Max ($110/mo as stated)
High: first-hand, page fetched
Thumb & Pylon, tower-defense game for iOS and Android
“roughly $2,755 metered at API-equivalent prices (ccusage)” · Claude Max (see his X post) · Claude Opus 5, Fable 5, Opus 4.8
Julien Renaux · julienrenaux.fr ↗
High: first-hand, page fetched; also posted to r/buildinpublic (deduped)
Pixel-art cave platformer, to first playtest
“1 week, ~410M tokens, $150 at standard API pricing (on Claude Pro)” · Claude Pro ($20)
Joseph McDermott · pip-game.hashnode.dev ↗
High: first-hand, daily table on the page
30–45 parallel Opus 5.5 agents; 1.2B tokens
“$415” · 20x Max
Not counted: unclear api equivalent · Unclear whether this was paid or an API-equivalent figure on a flat plan
Per-task eval comparison, Sonnet 5.5 max vs Opus 5.5 xhigh
“$7.67 vs $3.46 per task”
Not counted: per task eval
Same task on two harnesses
“$150 (vs $2 DeepSeek)”
Not counted: vendor claim
BetterSelf, AI voice-practice iOS app
“Claude Max $340 (of ~$828 total incl. design, Apple, domain)” · Claude Max
unknown (Reddit author not shown in index) · reddit.com ↗ (approx.)
Low: numbers seen only in the search summary, not in post text · Not counted: number not seen in post text
Rust C compiler that builds Linux (16 agents, ~2,000 sessions)
“$20,000 in API costs” · API · Claude Opus 4.6
gignico (quoting Anthropic) · news.ycombinator.com ↗
Vendor experiment quoted on HN
Playable 3D street RPG (Unity), 11 hours of agent time
“332M tokens, $178 at API prices (+$3.05 concept art)” · not stated · Claude Opus 5.5
Yana Lialuke (thehype) · thehype.news ↗
Medium: media outlet building for an article
Browser Stardew Valley clone (3 prompt rounds)
“$316.24 at API rates across three versions” · Claude Max · Claude Fable 5
Mansel Scheffel (YouTube, summarized by Modern Creator) · moderncreator.app ↗
Medium: second-hand summary of a creator video, with transcript quotes
Interactive 3D lens lab (86 minutes)
“$25.66 in API costs” · Claude Opus 5.5
@SinaEstavi (about @RyanSael) · x.com ↗
Low: second-hand report of another builder
Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.
A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.
Estimate based on vendor-published numbers
| Compare | Tool | Plan | Price | Included | Resets | At the limit | Status | Checked | Expand |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Claude Code | Pro (Claude) |
$20/mo monthly($17/mo annual) | Claude Code included; usage limits, no fixed message count | Rolling 5h Weekly | $Usage-billedTurn on usage credits at standard API rates, or… | Verified ⓘ | ↗ | ||
| Claude Code | Max 5x5× |
$100/mo | 5x Pro per-session usage; $100/mo API credits | Weekly | $Usage-billedUsage credits at standard API rates, or wait/upgrade | Verified ⓘ | ↗ | ||
| Claude Code | Max 20x20× |
$200/mo | 20x Pro per-session usage; $200/mo API credits | Weekly | $Usage-billedUsage credits at standard API rates, or wait/upgrade | Verified ⓘ | ↗ | ||
| Claude Code | Team Standard |
$25/seat/mo($20 annual) | Claude Code included with every seat; shared pool with Claude | Not confirmed | ?Not confirmed | Verified | ↗ | ||
| Claude Code | Team Premium |
$125/seat/mo($100 annual) | Claude Code included with every seat; shared pool with Claude | Not confirmed | ?Not confirmed | Verified | ↗ | ||
| Claude Code | Enterprise |
$20/seat/mo + API-rate usage | Claude Code included with every seat; shared pool with Claude | Not confirmed | ?Not confirmed | Verified | ↗ |
Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀
Claude Code lists 6 plans in our data: Pro (Claude) ($20/mo monthly ($17/mo annual)), Max 5x ($100/mo), Max 20x ($200/mo), Team Standard ($25/seat/mo ($20 annual)), Team Premium ($125/seat/mo ($100 annual)), Enterprise ($20/seat/mo + API-rate usage).
Pro (Claude): Rolling 5-hour session window + weekly limits (weekly size not published). Max 5x: Session limit resets every 5 hours; weekly limit across all models resets at a fixed weekly time assigned to your account. Max 20x: Session limit resets every 5 hours; weekly limit across all models resets at a fixed weekly time assigned to your account. Team Standard: not confirmed. Team Premium: not confirmed. Enterprise: not confirmed.
Pro (Claude): Turn on usage credits at standard API rates, or wait/upgrade. Max 5x: Usage credits at standard API rates, or wait/upgrade. Max 20x: Usage credits at standard API rates, or wait/upgrade. Team Standard: not confirmed. Team Premium: not confirmed. Enterprise: not confirmed.
What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.