App builders

Replit

ResetsDaily · Monthly
When you run outHard stop
Verified0 of 3 plans

Last verified · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan

Does Replit have usage limits?

Yes. Replit plans have usage limits; 2 of 3 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset daily, monthly. When you hit a limit, you have to upgrade or extra usage is billed. Verified against docs.replit.com on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.

Last verified · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan

Replit pricing: how much does it cost?

Replit has 3 plans in our data, including a Starter (Free) plan at $0. Paid plans start at $20/month (Core) and go up to $100/month (Pro). Annual billing lowers the monthly price on some plans. Prices were checked against docs.replit.com on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.

Last verified · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Starter (Free)$0 Partial
Price
$0
Included
Daily Agent credits up to a monthly cap (amount unverified), monthly cloud credits, Lite build only, 1 free published app (down after 30 days)
Resets
Agent credits daily; cloud credits monthly
Run out
Upgrade to Core
Note
replit.com/pricing blocked headless Chrome (Cloudflare); figures from official docs.
Source
docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan · 2026-10-16
Core$20/mo Partial
Price
$20/mo ($18/mo billed annually)
Included
Up to 30 hrs chat on Free Mode, up to 60 projects, $20 toward more powerful models
Resets
Monthly credits (reset day unverified)
Run out
Pay-as-you-go billing beyond monthly credits; rates unverified
Source
replit.com/pricing
docs.replit.com/billing/ai-billing
docs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-core · 2026-10-16
Pro$100/mo Partial
Price
$100/mo ($90/mo billed annually)
Included
More Free Mode usage, $100 toward most powerful models, up to 15 collaborators
Resets
Monthly tiered credits; unused credits roll over for two months
Run out
Add credit tiers / pay-as-you-go; rates unverified
Source
replit.com/pricing
docs.replit.com/billing/ai-billing
docs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-pro · 2026-10-16

Use cases 5

See all 5 →

"i built my first mobile app with Replit and got it approved on the App Store!"

Builder
@sarahli
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Mobile PWA city guide for the Replit team's London visit

Builder
@Andrew_Blumson
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Million Dollar Homepage clone built on a phone

Builder
@MakerThrive
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →
Paid$388–$946median $691 · n = 3 · Nov 29, 2025 – Jun 23, 2026
3 source reports · 1 not counted
  1. $6912 weeks · whole

    Job-search app

    “$691 in credits” · credits

    u/ChodeMcGee · reddit.com ↗

    Medium: number in the title

  2. $852 days · partial

    Student project (not described in the index)

    “~$85” · Replit Agent (effort-based)

    unknown (Reddit author not shown in index) · reddit.com ↗ (approx.)

    Medium: number in the title; project not described

  3. $1,200not stated · whole

    StuidoPrompt.ai web app (Next.js, Postgres, Stripe)

    “about $1,800 total: ~$1,200 Replit, ~$450 OpenAI API, ~$150 domain/tools” · Replit + OpenAI API

    unknown (Reddit author not shown in index) · reddit.com ↗ (approx.)

    Low: title states $1,800; the split comes from the search summary · Counted at the Replit share ($1,200); the $1,800 total includes app API and domain

  4. —not stated · unclear

    Million Dollar Homepage clone; '$42 on a slot' is ambiguous

    “$42”

    @MakerThrive · x.com ↗

    Not counted: ambiguous

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Starter (Free)$0

Not published by vendor

docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan · 2026-10-16

Core$20/mo

Vendor publishesUp to 30 hrs chat on Free Mode, up to 60 projects, $20 toward more powerful models

Published, but not in a unit we can translate.

replit.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Pro$100/mo

Vendor publishesMore Free Mode usage, $100 toward most powerful models, up to 15 collaborators

Published, but not in a unit we can translate.

replit.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Full table3
Replit plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Replit cost?

Replit lists 3 plans in our data: Starter (Free) ($0), Core ($20/mo ($18/mo billed annually)), Pro ($100/mo ($90/mo billed annually)).

When do Replit limits reset?

Starter (Free): Agent credits daily; cloud credits monthly. Core: Monthly credits (reset day unverified). Pro: Monthly tiered credits; unused credits roll over for two months.

What happens when you run out of Replit usage?

Starter (Free): Upgrade to Core. Core: Pay-as-you-go billing beyond monthly credits; rates unverified. Pro: Add credit tiers / pay-as-you-go; rates unverified.

Last verified · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan · replit.com/pricing · docs.replit.com/billing/ai-billing · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-core · docs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-pro

Change history12
integrationIncorporate your business with Stripe Atlas from inside Replit (Stripe MCP integration), with 20% off when you incorporate through Replitdocs.replit.com/updates ↗x.com/Replit/status/2113772401351647360 ↗
agentReplit Agent can now create and update reusable workspace skills from your chats and projects; you approve each one before it's saveddocs.replit.com/updates ↗x.com/Replit/status/2113772401351647360 ↗
overageEligible top-up customers' published Replit apps keep running when credits hit zero, up to an overage limit; paid Agent use pauses, Free mode stays available, and new credits repay the overage firstlisted on the Replit updates page for October 23, 2026; not in the X posts read this rundocs.replit.com/updates ↗
featureReplit Monitoring Agent watches, fixes and deploys changes to your apps on its ownofficial @Replit post, read via X API 2026-10-23; not found in vendor docs as of 2026-10-23docs.replit.com/updates ↗x.com/Replit/status/2113376576230637629 ↗
featureShare a Replit Agent conversation with teammates in your workspaceofficial @Replit post, read via X API 2026-10-23; not found in vendor docs as of 2026-10-23docs.replit.com/updates ↗x.com/Replit/status/2112943429130838352 ↗
Core price$20/mo ($18/mo annual)replit.com/pricing ↗
Pro price$100/mo ($90/mo annual)replit.com/pricing ↗
StarterDaily Agent credits up to monthly cap; monthly cloud creditsdocs.replit.com/billing/plans/starter-plan ↗
Pro rolloverUnused credits roll over two monthsdocs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-pro ↗
Core overagePay-as-you-go billingdocs.replit.com/billing/plans/replit-core ↗
modelsCore and Pro can choose Claude Haiku 5.5 in the model selector in Power Modedocs.replit.com/updates ↗
featureBring Your Own Cloud for Enterprise: Full BYOC (private preview), BYOC for Published Apps (early access) and Image Exports (early access) on Azure, Google Cloud or AWSdocs.replit.com/updates ↗x.com/Replit/status/2111219084352221410 ↗

Open in changelog →

Related4

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.