App builders

Emergent

ResetsMonthly
When you run outNot confirmed
Verified0 of 3 plans

Last verified · emergent.sh/pricing

Does Emergent have usage limits?

Yes. Emergent plans have usage limits; 2 of 3 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset monthly. What happens at the limit is not confirmed. Verified against emergent.sh on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link. Prices and limits can change, so check the changelog for recent updates.

Last verified · emergent.sh/pricing

Emergent pricing: how much does it cost?

Emergent has 3 plans in our data, including a Free plan at $0. Paid plans start at $20/month (Standard) and go up to $200/month (Pro). Annual billing lowers the monthly price on some plans. Prices were checked against emergent.sh on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page.

Last verified · emergent.sh/pricing

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Free$0 Partial
Price
$0
Included
Web & mobile building; credit amount unverified
Resets
Not confirmed
Run out
Not confirmed
Source
emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16
Standard$20/mo Partial
Price
$20/mo ($17/mo annual)
Included
100 credits/mo
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Not confirmed
Source
emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16
Pro$200/mo Partial
Price
$200/mo ($167/mo annual)
Included
750 credits/mo; 1M context; custom agents
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Not confirmed
Source
emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16

Use cases 4

See all 4 →
Emergentsecond-hand/promo

3D apartment website from rental photos; "Emergent, which starts at $20 a month"

Builder
@fayzonnn
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed
WebsitesDesignRead the post

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

EmergentVendor post

Scale claim

Builder
@emergentlabs
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

"Check out this app I built with Emergent"

Builder
@JamesCoinCompas
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →

No counted reports yet

0 source reports · 1 not counted
  1. —not stated · unclearSecond-hand / promo

    Plan price mention

    “starts at $20 a month”

    @fayzonnn · x.com ↗

    Not counted: plan price mention

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Free$0

Not published by vendor

emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16

Standard$20/mo

Vendor publishes100 credits/mo

  • 100 credits a month works out to roughly 3.3 credits a day, or 23 a week, if spread evenly.

emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16

Pro$200/mo

Vendor publishes750 credits/mo; 1M context; custom agents

  • 750 credits a month works out to roughly 25 credits a day, or 173 a week, if spread evenly.

emergent.sh/pricing · 2026-10-16

Compare Emergent

Full table3
Emergent plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Emergent cost?

Emergent lists 3 plans in our data: Free ($0), Standard ($20/mo ($17/mo annual)), Pro ($200/mo ($167/mo annual)).

When do Emergent limits reset?

Free: not confirmed. Standard: Monthly. Pro: Monthly.

What happens when you run out of Emergent usage?

Not confirmed. Overage or top-up terms for Emergent weren't published on the page we checked.

Last verified · emergent.sh/pricing

Change history3
Free price$0emergent.sh/pricing ↗
Standard price$20/mo ($17/mo annual)emergent.sh/pricing ↗
Pro price$200/mo ($167/mo annual)emergent.sh/pricing ↗

Open in changelog →

Related1
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Emergent

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.