Coding agents

Augment Code

ResetsMonthly
When you run outTop-off
Verified2 of 3 plans

Last verified · augmentcode.com/pricing

Does Augment Code have usage limits?

Yes. Augment Code plans have usage limits; 2 of 3 plans publish a concrete allowance. Limits reset monthly. When you hit a limit, you can buy a top-up. Verified against augmentcode.com on Oct 16, 2026. Each plan's included usage, reset and overage rule is listed below with its source link.

Last verified · augmentcode.com/pricing

Augment Code pricing: how much does it cost?

Augment Code has 3 plans in our data. Paid plans start at $20/month (Standard) and go up to $100/month (Business). Prices were checked against augmentcode.com on Oct 16, 2026. Prices are in US dollars as listed on the source page. See each plan below for what is included and how overages are charged.

Last verified · augmentcode.com/pricing

Plans

Tap a plan for what's included and the source.

Standard$20/mo flat Verified
Price
$20/mo flat
Included
$20/mo of usage; up to 50 seats
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Top-ups pay-as-you-go, valid 12 months
Note
Flat price, up to 50 seats, usage pooled. LLM at provider list price + 40% service fee; compute billed separately.
Source
augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16
Business$100/mo flat Verified
Price
$100/mo flat
Included
$100/mo of usage; up to 50 seats
Resets
Monthly
Run out
Top-ups pay-as-you-go, valid 12 months
Note
Flat price, up to 50 seats, usage pooled. LLM at provider list price + 40% service fee; compute billed separately.
Source
augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16
EnterpriseCustom Partial
Price
Custom
Included
Custom usage, unlimited users, SSO/SCIM
Resets
Not confirmed
Run out
Custom top-up
Source
augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Use cases 2

See all 2 →
Augment CodeVendor post

Announcement

Builder
@augmentcode
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Retrospective praise: context engine "delightful the first time I used it inside VSCode"

Builder
@harjothk
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Approximate build cost

Estimate from user reportsAll tools →

No counted reports yet

Basis: spend stated in public posts. A range needs n ≥ 3. Not a quote, not an estimate of your build.

All tools' build cost →

What can you build with this plan?

A plain-English reading of the allowance each vendor publishes. We only do arithmetic on their numbers, and never guess what a credit buys.

Estimate based on vendor-published numbers

Standard$20/mo flat

Vendor publishes$20/mo of usage; up to 50 seats

Published, but not in a unit we can translate.

augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Business$100/mo flat

Vendor publishes$100/mo of usage; up to 50 seats

Published, but not in a unit we can translate.

augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

EnterpriseCustom

Not published by vendor

augmentcode.com/pricing · 2026-10-16

Compare Augment Code

Full table3
Augment Code plans
CompareToolPlanPriceIncludedResetsAt the limitStatusCheckedExpand

Missing a tool or plan? Tell us on X 👀

Questions3

How much does Augment Code cost?

Augment Code lists 3 plans in our data: Standard ($20/mo flat), Business ($100/mo flat), Enterprise (Custom).

When do Augment Code limits reset?

Standard: Monthly. Business: Monthly. Enterprise: not confirmed.

What happens when you run out of Augment Code usage?

Standard: Top-ups pay-as-you-go, valid 12 months. Business: Top-ups pay-as-you-go, valid 12 months. Enterprise: Custom top-up.

Last verified · augmentcode.com/pricing

Change history5
Standard price$20/mo flataugmentcode.com/pricing ↗
Standard included$20/mo of usage; up to 50 seatsaugmentcode.com/pricing ↗
Business price$100/mo flataugmentcode.com/pricing ↗
Business included$100/mo of usage; up to 50 seatsaugmentcode.com/pricing ↗
Enterprise priceCustomaugmentcode.com/pricing ↗

Open in changelog →

Related1
Fixes

None yet.

Shipped with Augment Code

None yet.

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.