GPT-5.2

By OpenAI. 1 result on 1 board, copied as published. Different boards, different metrics: don't add them up.

License (as listed)Closed weights
Hosting regionNot confirmed
Boards1
Code
  • 72.8%SWE-bench Verified (Bash Only)

    GPT 5.2 (high) · % Resolved

    mini-SWE-agent 2.0.0 (same environment for all) · as of 2026-02-17 Stale ↗

Agentic / terminal

No result on the boards we captured

Websites

No result on the boards we captured

Design

No result on the boards we captured

Android

No result on the boards we captured

iOS

No mature public leaderboard

Available in

No plan row in our pricing data names this model version.

Use cases with this model

No sourced use case names this exact model version.

Same family: GPT 28

SLOP CITY: open-source first-person game that embeds the author's TikTok posts

Builder
logn
Posted
Plan
Astra
Cost
Not disclosed

news.ycombinator.com · web source · link re-checked 2026-10-16

A game "in about two weeks". GPT-6.1 Sol made the assets, Opus 5.5 did "most of the coding and game logic"

Builder
@hakimieiqbal
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Test: "Muse Wonder Full 1.0 on real work. 2 repos. 105 bugs … GPT-6 Astra (max): 45 Muse Wonder Full 1.0 (max): 44 Fable 5.1 (max): 43 Opus 5.5…

Builder
@PawelHuryn
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Test: "Muse Wonder Full Max vs GPT-6.1 Sol Ultra. For me, Muse Wonder is the clear winner" on physics realism

Builder
@SPAC89
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

"Lit-Moss-Building": GPT-6 Astra designed it, Claude Opus 5.5 built it in three.js

Builder
@chetanankola
Posted
Plan
—
Cost
Not disclosed

x.com · link re-checked 2026-10-16

Asana/StackAI CTO Frank Hidalgo had GPT-6 Astra in Codex refactor and run a 144-run study on the browser agent. Result: runs 76x cheaper and 5x faster. About 1 week instead of 1–2 months

Builder
OpenAI
Posted
Plan
GPT-6 Astra in Codex. GPT-6.1 Sol for the agent
Cost
Stated: $0.47 average estimated model cost per run (was ≥$36.21 on the original setup on "Model B")

openai.com · web source · link re-checked 2026-10-16 (site blocks bots; opened in a browser for the brief)

All 28 GPT use cases →

Sources

swebench.com

The weekly diff

What changed in AI coding plans: prices, limits, resets. Email signups open soon. Until then, updates go out on X.

Follow @QuietlyByG on X RSS feed

No email form yet, so we don't collect any email addresses.